

APRIL 25, 2018 ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COTA BOARD OF TRUSTEES WILLIAM G. PORTER BOARDROOM 8:00 a.m.

MINUTES

1. CALL TO ORDER

Chair, Jean Carter Ryan, called the meeting to order at 8:00 a.m.

2. ROLL CALL

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT

Trudy Bartley, Chair
Craig Treneff, Vice Chair
Jean Carter Ryan
Letty Schamp
Michael Stevens
Marlon Moore
Gina Ormond

BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT

Amy Landino David Norstrom

3. <u>NEW BOARD MEMBER APPOINTMENTS</u>

Ryan invited Tom Wester and Cathy De Rosa to come forward. She administered the Oath of Office as the newest members of the Board appointed by the City of Gahanna and the City of Dublin.

4. APPROVAL OF THE REGULAR MARCH 18, 2018 BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING MINUTES

Ryan motioned to approve the regular March 18, 2018 Board of Trustees meeting minutes. Treneff and Bartley seconded the motion. De Rosa abstained. Motion passed.

RESOLUTION NO. 2018-33 - ELECTION OF OFFICERS FOR THE CENTRAL OHIO TRANSIT AUTHORITY

- Chair of the Board of Trustees Trudy A. Bartley
- O Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees Craig P. Treneff
- o Secretary Treasurer Jeffrey S. Vosler
- Assistant Secretary Tracy Spikes

Ryan approved Letty and Ormond seconded. Motion passed.

5. OTHER BUSINESS

There was no other business brought before the board.

6. <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

The meeting adjourned at 8:05 a.m.

Page 2 April 25, 2018 Annual Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Adopted:	May 23, 2018
Signed:	() who
	Chair, Board of Trustees
Attest:	President/CEO